Mountains of you, Oceans of me

The mountains of you

collide into oceans of me.

 

Under the deep velvet sky,

my heart pours itself

into your valley of a heart.

 

You absorb me like the desert,

during a downpour and after a drought.

I’ve been thirsting for you

and you’ve thirsted for me too.

 

Thirsted for my sweet sensations and delicate curves.

I’ve thirsted for your strong power,

that brings me home

with the command of your touch… your kiss.

 

The mountains of you,

colliding into oceans of me.

 

All the universe is being created,

as you dance your trees in my breeze.

While the universe inside of me

surrendered to the magic we created in the dark.

Unveiling our light… the beauty in the insane.

Turning moans inside out, bodies cry.

 

The mountains of you, 

collide into oceans of me

under a star sparkling sky.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

